Work With Me

IMG_5357

Do you feel like you’ve done many amazing things in life but you’re now at a point where nothing seems to ignite a spark or passion… …⁣
Do you feel like you’ve gone down a wrong path and need a little guidance to remind you what you are truly here to do… …⁣
Do you feel like you’ve been working so hard towards a goal and you just need a timeline, so you can see the light at the end of the tunnel… …⁣
Do you feel like you’re so busy pleasing everyone around you but have this gnawing feeling in your gut that you should be preparing for your life’s work but you don’t know how or where to start…⁣⠀

If any of the above scenarios resonate, I would love to work with you!⁣⠀

I’m looking for women who want to do a cursory dive into their Astrology Charts. I will look at 5 Key Elements in their personal charts that will help guide them to where their power and passions lie. This is not based on culture, family dynamics or career choices but based in the language of Astrology which allows you to co-create with the blueprint of your Soul.⁣⠀

If you are interested in this special opportunity to start shifting your life to feel more empowered and present, mail me at pkamson@pattykamson.org  for questions.

I invite you to sign-up below for The Power of 5 Workshop!  This workshop is an intimate 2 hour interactive Zoom call with a maximum of 5 women.

Scheduled Dates:

May 18th @ 10am PST (1pm EST) –  SOLD OUT

June 1st @ 10am PST (1pm EST) –  SOLD OUT

June 8th @ 10am PST (1pm EST)

June 12th @ 6pm PST (9pm EST)

June 19th @ 5pm PST (8pm EST)

June 26th @ 5pm PST (8pm EST)


Power of 5 Workshop



 

Jump into the conversation... Share your opinion... Ask a question...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.